You are here

2015-2016 Winners

The winners and runners up from the two divisions have been presented with their trophies at the 2016 AGM.

Division A Winners - Henley IV

Division A Runners Up - Reading IV 

Winners Division B - Reading Rhinos

Runners Up Division B - Aylesbury III


(Presentations by TVIL Chairman George Nattriss)